top of page


Ministère d'Etat - Place de la Visitation - 98000 Monaco 
Tel. +377 98 98 80 00 - Fax. +377 98 98 82 17

The Minister of State, assisted by five Ministers, is charged by the Constitution with the administration of the country. In this capacity, he is responsible for the State’s executive services.

The Minister of State and the Ministers are appointed by H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince.

Each of the five ministries covering an area of the Administration is led by a Minister. The ministries are subdivided into Departments and Offices, some of which are under the direct authority of the Minister of State. The General Secretariat of the Ministry of State coordinates their work.

Pierre Dartout.jpg

Patrice Cellario - Minister of Interior 
©Gouvernement Princier de Monaco


Pierre-André Chiappori - Minister of Finance and Economy
©Gouvernement Princier de Monaco

S.E.M. Pierre Dartout - Minister of State
©Gouvernement Princier de Monaco

celine caron_edited.jpg

Christophe Robino - Minister of Health and Social Affairs
©Gouvernement Princier de Monaco

Céline Caron-Dagioni - Minister of Public Works, the Environment and Urban Development
©Direction de la communication


Isabelle Berro-Amadeï - Minister of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation
©Gouvernement Princier de Monaco

bottom of page